How to downgrade a subscription plan?
When you downgrade a plan, you might lose some features from your previous higher plan.
⚠️NOTE: Before you can downgrade from a higher plan to a lower one, please make sure that your team member count can fit the limit of the given plan (e.g. you cannot have more than 4 members if you want to go to the Team plan).
When you downgrade from a higher plan to a lower one, you will also automatically get refunded with credits for the unused time of the higher plan.
1. Go to the Billing & Payments section in your Team settings
2. Click the Change plan button
3. Select on of the subscription plans: either Pro or Team.
If you'd like to downgrade from Enterprise to a Company plan, please contact us at email@example.com
After confirming the action, your plan will be downgraded.
If you want to downgrade from Enterprise plan, please message our support.
How to cancel a subscription plan?
In case you don't find Avocode helpful, please tell us why, so we can learn from our mistakes. If for any reason you need to cancel your subscription, please follow the instructions below.
1. Navigate to your Team settings
2. Click the Cancel subscription button
3. Fill out the survey to let us know what’s wrong
4. Confirm the cancellation
If you cancel your subscription, you'll still be able to access Avocode for the time remaining on your current subscription before it expires. After canceling, your account will not be renewed and your credit card will not be charged anymore.
If you need help with anything, you can always contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org