Open a design either in Inspect mode or Comment mode and click on SHARE in the top right corner. Choose if you want the link to be private or public. 

  • By team: Only people on your team can access the design to view inspect and comment on it.
  • By everyone: Anyone with the link can access the design to inspect and comment on it. 


NOTE: The generated link will lead either to Inspect mode or Comment mode based on which mode you are sharing from.

You can also access the sharing option via right clicking on one of the artboards - this link will lead to the Comment mode.


You can generate links to your organisation, project, folder or the design group respectively for your team. Click on 'Share' and then on 'Copy link'. Only the option to view 'By team' is available

Learn more:

Did this answer your question?