Cancelling subscription while in trial

If you are in trial and you want to cancel your subscription before your trial ends there's no need to - we do not automatically start paid subscription period.

You won't be charged anything after your trial period expires.

At the end of the free trial you will be asked to subscribe to a paid plan (charged either monthly or annually) and enter your payment details in order to continue using the service.

How to cancel your subscription?

If you don't need Avocode at the moment, but plan to come back - you can pause your subscription instead, and we will keep your account and designs safe until you return. Click here to learn more.


If you decide to cancel, please follow these 5 easy steps:

  1. Navigate to the Billing & Payments section of settings  

  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION

    NOTE: If you don't see the Cancel subscription button, please, double-check if your subscription is still active. It is possible that it was already cancelled.

  3. Choose between cancelling and pausing your subscription

  4. Fill out the cancellation details and click on SUBMIT & CANCEL

  5. Finally, confirm your cancellation by clicking on CANCEL & DELETE MY DESIGNS

    NOTE: After completing all the steps you will immediately receive a confirmation notification email from us.

Remaining period

If you cancel your subscription, you'll still be able to use Avocode until the end of the billing period. After your billing period expires, your account will not be renewed and your credit card will not be charged anymore.

If you need help with anything, you can always contact us at team@avocode.com
 

How to delete my account?

Please follow this guide if you want to delete your account.


Did this answer your question?