Team & Sharing

There are two ways to give access to your design to someone:

1. Invite new team member

In this case, the person will be able to inspect the design, get assets, create projects, and upload new designs and design versions

2. Share design via a private or public link 

In this case, the person with a link will be able to preview the design. Based on the privacy settings of the link, the design will be accessible either to logged in team members from your team or to anyone with the link

Comments and feedback

You can leave a comment on any point or area of the design, both in the online design preview and in the Avocode App.

Did this answer your question?