Upgrading to Team plan 

1. Go to the Billing & payments settings, located either in Team settings menu or your Personal settings menu, and click on the Change plan  

2. In the next window select Team plan. You can also adjust the billing period between monthly and yearly.

3. Review and complete your payment

You're DONE

Note: With Team plan you can invite other users to be members of your team which allows for easy collaboration on your projects. You will be charged for every member you invite. You can have unlimited amount of Guest members on your team that are free of charge.


Did this answer your question?