Share a design via a private link

Open a design either in the  Inspect mode or the Comment mode and click on SHARE in the top right corner.

Start by making sure that the link is accessible to "ONLY TEAM". This means that only logged in members of your team will be able to use the link.

Then set if you want the link to either the Inspect mode, Comment mode, or the Preview mode.

Copy the generated sharing link and share it with others.

Share a design via a public link

Start by making sure that the link is accessible to "ANYONE WITH LINK". This means that everyone - even people outside your team - will be able to look at the design.

The set if you want the link to lead to either the Comment mode or the Preview mode.

Copy the generated sharing link and share it with others.

⚠️  NOTE: The person you're sharing a public link with doesn't even have to be a part of your team and therefore you won't be charged for him/her. However, these users can't upload new design files, new versions or inspect.

Generate a public link from the Project manager

Open any project and click on the cogwheel on the a design preview tile and select "Copy public link". 

This link will by default lead to the Comment mode. If you'd like to change the link settings, please see the section above.

⚠️  TIP: For Sketch and Adobe XD files make sure to open the file. You'll find the cogwheel with an option to copy a public link for each Artboard.

You can only share a public link to a specific design. 

NOTE: If you want to be able to share public links to the whole projects, please upvote the feature on our UserVoice.
 

Invite new team members to inspect and upload designs

Invite designers, developers and other stake holders to your team. In the Company and Enterprise plan, you can give them access to all or just particular projects. You will be charged per each user by the billing period you choose (monthly/yearly).

NOTE:
Only the Team Owner and Team Admins can invite new team member.

Did this answer your question?