If you remove a member from your team on a paid plan, you will get automatically refunded in credits for the rest of the time you paid for but didn't use. The credits will be used as a part of your payment in the next billing period (month/year).
How to remove a team member?
You can remove members from your Team Settings in the Avocode manager.
Find the member you want to remove and click on the settings icon to reveal a dropdown. Then click the "Remove member" option. Removed users won't be able to access any of your designs.