NOTE: Admins and managers can delete any comment. Team members can delete only comments they have created.

How to delete a design comment?

When you're not satisfied with what you wrote in the comment, you can edit it. If editing it is not enough, just delete it:

  1. Click on the trash can icon in the top right corner of your comment.

2. Hit Delete.

 

NOTE: Deleting a comment will remove the whole conversation thread. You cannot restore deleted comments. Just write a new one.

Did this answer your question?