To delete a project, just click the cog wheel button on the Project Tile and hit the “Delete” button. After that, you will be prompted to confirm the deletion of the project.

Be careful though, deleting project is permanent and you are not able to retrieve the deleted projects yourself at the moment.

NOTE:

If you accidentally deleted a project, you can contact us to retrieve it.
 

 
Learn more:

Did this answer your question?