The end of a free trial

At the end of the free trial you will be asked to subscribe to a paid plan (charged per user either monthly or annually) and enter your payment details in order to continue to use the service.

The standard free trial period for the entire team expires 14 days after the owner’s account for your team was created.
 

EXAMPLE: If I get an invitation to a team, that is already one week in the free trial, I only get another free week - as the rest of the team does.

 
If you’re trying out Avocode and 14 days isn’t enough for you to test all the functionality Avocode offers, please contact us at team@avocode.com and we can extend the trial for you.

You can change or cancel your subscription at any time.

How to purchase a plan

1. Navigate to your Team settings/Billing 

Or click the Upgrade Now button in the top right corner

2. Choose your plan and select between monthly and yearly subscription

3. Enter your credit card details and hit Pay

4. You'll get charged for your subscription once your trial ends

To learn more about our current pricing, please visit this page. In case you want to pay using PayPal or Bitcoin, please contact us through our in-app chat or send us an email. Paying with wire transfer is also possible, however only for large volume payments. Any payment options other than card payments are possible only with yearly subscriptions.

If you would like to pay using different payment service providers, please add it to our feature request forum

 

How to recover an expired/cancelled account?

Did this answer your question?