Downgrading from Business to Garage plan

1. Go to your Team settings

2. Click the Change plan button

3. After confirming the action, your plan will be downgraded.

When you downgrade from Business plan to Garage, you will also automatically get refunded with credits for the unused time of Business plan.

If you want to downgrade from Enterprise plan, please message our support.

 

How to cancel your subscription

In case you don't find Avocode helpful, please tell us why, so we can learn from our mistakes. If for any reason you need to cancel your subscription, please follow the instructions below.

Web app

1. Navigate to your Team settings

2. Click the Cancel subscription button

3. Fill out the survey to let us know what’s wrong

4. Confirm the cancellation

 

Remaining period

If you cancel your subscription, you'll still be able to access Avocode for the time remaining on your current subscription before it expires. After canceling, your account will not be renewed and your credit card will not be charged anymore.

If you need help with anything, you can always contact us at team@avocode.com
 

Old Web Manager [Deprecated at the end of September 2017]

  1. Go to the Avocode Manager in the browser
  2. Go to the Settings page

2. Open Billing & Payments

3. Click the link “Cancel Subscription

4. Please fill in the form so we can make Avocode better

Let us know what was the reason for you to leave Avocode, so we can learn from our mistakes and fix them. 

 

Learn more:

Did this answer your question?