The end of a free trial

At the end of the free trial you will be asked to choose a paid plan (charged per user either monthly or annually) and enter your billing information in order to continue to use the service. If you won’t purchase a plan, then your account will expire and you won’t be able to access your designs anymore.

The standard free trial period for the entire team expires 14 days after the owner’s account for your team was created.
 

EXAMPLE:

If I get an invitation to a team, that is already one week in the free trial, I only get another free week - as the rest of the team does.
 
 

If you’re trying Avocode out and 14 days isn’t enough for you to test all the functionality Avocode offers, please contact us and we can extend the trial for you.

You can change or cancel your plan at any time.
 

Changes in the latest pricing update

With the pricing update on April 8, 2015 we've changed a couple of things.

We’ve decided to have 3 plans now:

  • Garage plan $6.75 per user/year or $8.99 per user/month (1-3 Users)
  • Business plan $10 per user/year or $12.99 per user/month (up to 30 Users)
  • Enterprise plan tailored to your needs (please contact us as at team@avocode.com)

To learn more about our current pricing, please visit this page.
 

How to recover an expired/cancelled account?

Did this answer your question?