NOTE: Admins and managers can delete any comment. Team members can delete only comments they have created.
How to delete a design comment?
When you're not satisfied with what you wrote in the comment, you can edit it. If editing it is not enough, just delete it:
- Click on the trash can icon in the top right corner of your comment.
2. Hit Delete.
NOTE: Deleting a comment will remove the whole conversation thread. You cannot restore deleted comments. Just write a new one.