If you remove a member from your team on a paid plan, you will get automatically refunded in credits for the rest of the time you paid for but didn't use. The credits will be used as a part of your payment in the next billing period (month/year).

How to remove a team member?

1. Go to app.avocode.com and navigate to your Team settings.

2. Find the member you want to remove and click on the cog icon.

3. Confirm to permanently remove the member from your team.

After you remove a member from your team, he/she won’t have access to any of your designs and projects anymore.

Learn more:

Did this answer your question?