To delete a project, just click the cog wheel button on the Project Tile and hit the “Delete” button. After that, you will be prompted to confirm the deletion of the project.

NOTE: At the moment it's not possible to archive and renew deleted projects. If you accidentally deleted a project, you can contact us to retrieve it.
 

 
Learn more:

Did this answer your question?