Credits are a form of a discount. Credits are automatically used toward an upcoming subscription payment. We'll only charge your credit card after your credit balance runs out.

You can get credits in several ways, including when you downgrade your plan, change a billing period or remove a member from your team. We automatically, calculate the appropriate sum and assign it to your account. 

To see your credit balance, go to Billing & Payments settings. You will see the amount at the top of the page. 

Did this answer your question?