You can sort your designs either by “Name”, "Last modified" or "Custom".
Note: Custom sort is not available in project-based plans.
If you select "Custom", you can drag and reorder your projects in any way. All changes are automatically saved and visible to your entire team.
You can sort your designs either by “Name” or "Last modified" (designs that were recently updated with a new version).
If you click on each option again, the order of designs will change and so will the little arrow in the drop-down menu.
TIP: There is also an option to go to Recently opened designs near to the top left corner in the Project manager.