There are two ways to give access to your design to someone:
1. Invite new member
- Our Solo plan is meant for one user only. However, you can still send a public link to people to preview your designs.
- If you're subscribed to the Team plan, you can invite people to join your project or the whole team, and we will bill you accordingly for each additional member you invite, with the exception of free guest user seats. You will also be able manage user permissions.
2. Share design via a private or public link
In this case, the person with a link will be able to preview the design. Based on the privacy settings of the link, the design will be accessible either to logged in team members from your team or to anyone with the link.
Comments and feedback
You can leave a comment on any point or area of the design, both in the online design preview and in the Avocode App.