After you change some settings of a project, you need to sync the app in order for the change to take effect for the whole team. The app syncs automatically every 5 minutes, but you can force the sync by hitting the button.

NOTE:
Avocode
syncs Project Settings with the entire team. It does not sync the Design Settings, but the app remembers them for its particular user.

Did this answer your question?